Questions? Give our friendly team a free call on 0508 764 824 or +64 (0)9 838 0555

Auto Electricians

Installer Company Name  Email  Location 
Davis Auto Electrical 2017 Ltd. (Alexandra/Cromwell) davisautoelectrical@gmail.com Alexandra 
Autosparks Ltd autosparks@xtra.co.nz Ashburton
MH Audio markharmse@bigpond.com Auckland
027 ALARMED nadautos@hotmail.com Auckland
Rapid Radio sales@rapidradio.co.nz Auckland
Radio Waves davidw@radiowaves.co.nz Auckland
Genesis Communications Ltd johng@genesis.gen.nz Auckland
Armourtech armourtech@xtra.co.nz Auckland
Reber auto electrical reberautoelectrical@xtra.co.nz Auckland
Hyper ricky@hyper.co.nz Auckland
Car stereo specialists tom@css.gen.nz Auckland
Hotwire Auto electrical LTD hotwireauto@xtra.co.nz Auckland
Driving Sound Mt Eden dsmteden@xtra.co.nz Auckland
Ron Wood Auto electrical ron@wood.co.nz Auckland
TAG  kishor@nostaa.com Auckland
Independant Contractor  Installations kiwiscotty12@gmail.com Auckland
Hope Hickman Auto Electrican brendan@hopehickman.co.nz Auckland
Taylor Auto Electrical (Mark Taylor) taylorauto@xtra.co.nz Auckland 
Elite Automotive (Karl) karl@eliteautomotive.co.nz Auckland - East Tamaki 
AJ Auto Electrical Limited/Andrew ajelec@xtra.co.nz Auckland - North Shore 
Papakura Auto Electrical service@autoelec.co.nz  Auckland - Papakura 
Ebbett Pukekohe mmoore@ebbett.co.nz Auckland - Pukekohe
Balclutha Auto Electrics balcluthaautoelectrics@xtra.co.nz   Balcutha
Daltrys Mobile Auto Electrical lynngray.art@hotmail.com Bay of Plenty
Auto Electric City Blenheim Blenautoelec@xtra.co.nz Blenheim 
Cross Auto Electrical Ltd cross.autoelectrical@xtra.co.nz Cambridge
Newlands Ashburton info@newlands.net.nz Canterbury 
Soundworks richard@soundworks.net.nz Christchurch
Installer Services Christchurch rob@isg.net.nz Christchurch
GRC audio glenn@grcaudio.co.nz Christchurch
Logic Wireless scott.heywood@logicwireless.co.nz Christchurch
Normans Auto Electrical (Attn: Garry)  normansauto@xtra.co.nz Dunedin
Feilding Auto Electrical Ltd fae@inspire.net.nz Feilding
Gisborne Autoelectrics d_p.young@xtra.co.nz Gisborne
Bensons Auto Electrical info@bensonsautoelectrical.co.nz Gisborne
Automotive Security Systems Ltd colin@caralarm.co.nz Glenfield
PB Davy Auto Electrical pbdavy@snap.net.nz Greymouth
Cool Car Airconditioning hamilton@coolcar.co.nz Hamilton
Installer Services Waikato (Hamilton) tony@isg.net.nz hamilton
Pickerill Auto Electrical pickerillauto@xtra.co.nz Hamilton
Trends Hamilton matt@trendshamilton.co.nz Hamilton
RPM Car Audio & security sales@rpmcaraudio.co.nz Hamilton
Te Rapa Auto Electrical terapa.ae@xtra.co.nz Hamilton 
Revolution Electrical revolution.electrical@gmail.com Hastings 
Hobbs Davy Auto Services (Andre) aweel@xtra.co.nz Hawera 
Installer Services Southland a.braithwaite@installerservices.co.nz Invercargill
Top Gear Audio & Installation scott@topgearaudio.net Invercargill
Redan Auto Electrical (Kaitaia) Ltd mail@redanauto.co.nz Kaitaia
Mike Cox ukker@outlook.co.nz Karaka
Kerikeri Auto Electrical kae2007@hotmail.co.nz Kerikeri
Bay of Islands Auto & Marine Electrics Ltd boiautomarine@xtra.co.nz Kerikeri
Levin Auto Electrical levinautoelectrical@xtra.co.nz Levin
Abtec New Zealand 1993 Limited darryl@abtec.co.nz Lower hutt
Masterton Auto electrical services aes@xtra.co.nz masterton
Magnum Motors m@snitch.co.nz Maurice
Williams Auto Electrical williamsautoelec@xtra.co.nz Napier
Nelson Auto electrics antandmouse@windowslive.com Nelson
New Plymouth Auto Electrical theteam@newplymouthautoelectrical.com New Plymouth
Banks Auto Electrical banksauto@xtra.co.nz Oamaru
Broadway Auto Electrical info@broadwayauto.co.nz Palmerston North
A1 Auto electrical a1patrol@hotmail.com Queenstown
Lineside Auto electrical LTD linesideae@xtra.co.nz Rangiora
Newlands Rolleston info@newlands.net.nz Rolleston
Birchall and Maunder rotorua@asgroupnz.co.nz Rotorua
Simon Munday SIMTECH simtech66@gmail.com Rotorua
Gigabyte Solutionz Ltd steve@gigabyte-solutionz.co.nz Rotorua
Stratford Auto Electrical  stratfordautoelectrical@outlook.com Stratford 
Ruapehu Auto Electrical ruapehuauto@clear.net.nz Taumarunui
Taupo Auto Electrical taupo.ae@gmail.com Taupo
Installer Services Tauranga brett@installerservices.co.nz Tauranga
Nigel Pitcon Auto Elec pitcon@xtra.co.nz Te Awamutu
Tokoroa Auto Electrical harnettae@xtra.co.nz Tokoroa
Quickstart Auto Electrical Ltd brad@quickstartauto.co.nz Upper Hutt 
Wanaka Auto Electrical abc@tba.co.nz Wanaka 
Auto Electrical Services aesltd@infogen.net.nz Wanganui
Warkworth auto Elec warkworthautoelectrical@gmail.com Warkworth
Blairs Auto Electrical salesenquiry@blairsautoelectrical.co.nz Wellington
Obsessive Vehicle Security Limited julian@vehiclesecurity.co.nz Wellington
AJ Auto Electric Centre ajautoelectric@paradise.net.nz Wellington
Auto Electrical Solutions Wellington aes12@xtra.co.nz Wellington
Installer Services (Capital City) Ltd hqfiend@gmail.com Wellington
Paraparaumu Auto Electrical (1988) prmauto@xtra.co.nz Wellington
Eastern Bay Auto Electrical Ltd easternbayautoelectric@xtra.co.nz Whakatane
Snow Bros Auto Electrical Ltd info@snowbros.co.nz Whangarei
Auto Tech Northland autotechnorthland@xtra.co.nz Whangarei
Peninsula Auto Electric & Marine  peninsulaauto@paradise.net.nz Whitianga